Board of Directors

Claudia Cords Damon is a retired lawyer and litigator at two of the leading law firms in New Hampshire. As the first woman lawyer and shareholder at Sheehan, Phinney & Bass, she is a pioneer and role model for NH women lawyers.  In 2017 the NH Bar Foundation presented her with the prestigious Nixon-Zachos award for leadership in the law and her community. She served for many years as Chair of the Concord School Board.

Richard Kimball recently retired as senior director at Bigelow LLC, a merger and acquisitions firm for midsized family businesses.  Dick served as vice-chair and director of Rock of Ages Corp., the nation’s leading quarrier of specialty granites. He has also served on the Board of Directors of three other public and private companies and as trustee or director of many nonprofits including the United Way, the American Management Association and Babson College.

Jean Nye retired as Senior Vice-President of Agilent Technologies in Santa Clara, CA and currently serves on the board of directors of Keysight Technologies, a public company. Her first job after Princeton was the Director of a nonprofit children’s museum in Savannah, Georgia. Then she went to Harvard Business School.

Molly Cutler has divided her public service and nonprofit work (after graduating from Wellesley College) between education and land protection. She served on the Harvard, Massachusetts School Committee for six years and co-chaired Harvard’s School Building Committee. Since 2004 she has served on the Board of Harvard Schools Trust, a private nonprofit organization that raises funds for educational enrichment in Harvard’s public schools.

Dellie Champagne is the Program Manager for CASA NH. She received her B.A. and M.Ed. in Education from the University of New Hampshire.  She serves on the Suicide Prevention Council and the Governor’s Task Force for Alcohol and Other Drugs and is on the Board of Directors for the Disability Rights Center and NFI North.  She was awarded the 2017 Champions for Mental Health Award and the 2019 Citizen of the Year Award from the NASW.

Neal Harris is a semi-retired professor of economics and business at Babson College. His primary research interests are European economics, Entrepreneurship and Environmental economics.  He is the former President of NCS Medical Systems.  Neal has a Ph.D. in Business Administration and a M.B.A. from the University of Massachusetts (Amherst).

John Greabe is the Director of the Warren B. Rudman Center for Justice, Leadership & Public Service at the University of New Hampshire Franklin Pierce School of Law. He is a professor of law and teaches constitutional law, civil procedure and related courses. His articles have been published in a dozen law journals. John received his J.D. from Harvard Law School and his B.A. from Dartmouth College.

Megan Tupaj is a senior at Worcester Polytechnic Institute, majoring in Architectural Engineering and Mathematical Sciences. In 2022, as a sophomore, she rowed on the varsity [eights] boat that won the NCAA rowing championship (Division 3). It was the first national championship in any women’s sport at WPI. Megan is the captain of the women’s rowing team and the President of WPI’s tour guide program. Megan has interned at Safe Schools since 2019.